You are here

Contemporary Screen

Upcoming Events

The Day After

Fri, June 22, 2018 7 PMSat, June 23, 2018 7 PM

Ava

Fri, July 20, 2018 7 PMSat, July 21, 2018 7 PM

Araby

Tue, July 24, 2018 7 PM

Jeannette: The Childhood of Joan of Arc

Fri, July 27, 2018 7 PMSat, July 28, 2018 7 PM

I Am Not a Witch

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7 PMSat, Aug 4, 2018 7 PM

The Third Murder

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 7 PMSat, Aug 11, 2018 7 PM

The Skin I’m In: Queer Black Shorts

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 4:30 PM

Past Events

Double Lover

Thu, May 17, 2018 - Sat, May 19, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Godard, mon amour

Fri, May 4, 2018 - Sat, May 5, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Tehran Taboo

Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Film/Video Theater

Her

Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Film/Video Theater

DigiEYE

Wed, Mar 21, 2018
film

Western

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Film/Video Theater

24 Frames

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Film/Video Theater

The Insult

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Film/Video Theater
DANCE@30FPS   —    LUCKY 7 ALL-STAR SHOW

The Best of Dance@30FPS

Thu, Feb 8, 2018
Film/Video Theater

The Other Side of Hope

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 - Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.
CAFÉ UPDATE: Heirloom will be temporarily closed on Fri., June 15.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!