You are here

Calendar

E.g., 06/17/2018

Matt Porterfield
Take What You Can Carry

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, June 1, 2018Sat, June 30, 2018
through
Sat, June 30, 2018Sun, July 29, 2018

The Box

Inherent Structure

Exhibitions Sat, May 19, 2018 throughSun, Aug 12, 2018
Galleries
Students touring the galleries

Walk-In Tours

Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, May 31, 2018 5 PM throughSun, Aug 12, 2018 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

On Pause

Public Programs Wed, May 30, 2018 12 PM throughWed, July 25, 2018 12 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance

The Day After

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 22, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 23, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Cold Water

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, June 29, 2018 7 PM throughSat, June 30, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Barbára Wagner and Benjamin de Burca
Terremoto Santo

Film/Video
The Box
Sun, July 1, 2018Tue, July 31, 2018
through
Tue, July 31, 2018Thu, Aug 30, 2018

The Box

Wild Strawberries

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Thu, July 5, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Summer with Monika

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Fri, July 6, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Persona

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Sat, July 7, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Smiles of a Summer Night
Brink of Life

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Thu, July 12, 2018 7 PM throughThu, July 12, 2018 9 PM
Film/Video Theater

Liv & Ingmar

Film/Video
New Documentary, Ingmar Bergman at 100
Fri, July 13, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

The Seventh Seal

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Sat, July 14, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Coffee Talk: Zachary Armstrong

Public Programs
GenWex Presents, Exhibition-Related Events, Gallery Talks
Sun, July 15, 2018
12 PM2 PM

Cafe

The Virgin Spring

Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Thu, July 19, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Batman

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, July 19, 2018 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza

Ava

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, July 20, 2018 7 PM throughSat, July 21, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Araby

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Tue, July 24, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Shame
Hour of the Wolf
Film/Video
Ingmar Bergman at 100
Thu, July 26, 2018 7 PM throughThu, July 26, 2018 8:45 PM
Film/Video Theater

Jeannette: The Childhood of Joan of Arc

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, July 27, 2018 7 PM throughSat, July 28, 2018 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.
CAFÉ UPDATE: Heirloom will be temporarily closed on Fri., June 15.

Sign up to receive center event updates directly in your inbox.

Enjoy an array of benefits including free gallery admission, ticket discounts, and more.

Find us, follow us, and continue the conversation wherever you are online.

Your support makes a meaningful difference!