You are here

New Documentary

Nonfiction filmmaking holds a strong appeal for many committed directors and producers. This ongoing series lets you sample wide-ranging approaches to the contemporary documentary.

Past Events

The Interrupters Wed, Nov 9, 2011
Gateway Film Center
Women Art Revolution! Wed, Nov 2, 2011
Film/Video Theater
The Autobiography of Nicolae Ceausescu Sat, Oct 22, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Gary Hustwit introduces Urbanized Wed, Oct 12, 2011 - Wed, Oct 12, 2011
Film/Video Theater
The Visual Language of Herbert Matter Thu, Oct 6, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Columbus Neighborhoods: University District Wed, Oct 5, 2011 - Wed, Oct 5, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Benda Bilili! Wed, Sept 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Magic Trip Thu, Sept 8, 2011 - Fri, Sept 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Blank City Fri, June 10, 2011 - Sat, June 11, 2011
Film/Video Theater
My Perestroika Fri, June 3, 2011 - Sat, June 4, 2011
Film/Video Theater