You are here

New Documentary

Past Events

Magic Trip Thu, Sept 8, 2011 - Fri, Sept 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Blank City Fri, June 10, 2011 - Sat, June 11, 2011
Film/Video Theater
My Perestroika Fri, June 3, 2011 - Sat, June 4, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Behind Enemy Lines: The Real Charlotte Grays Wed, May 18, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Koryo Saram: The Unreliable People Tue, May 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Cameraman: The Life and Work of Jack Cardiff Thu, Apr 21, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Disco and Atomic War Thu, Apr 7, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Nostalgia for the Light Tue, Mar 8, 2011 - Wed, Mar 9, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Ne Change Rien Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - Sat, Feb 12, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Tar Creek Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater

Hours

Galleries
Closed
Information Desk
10 AM - 6 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Cafe
8 AM - 4 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Wexner Center Store
10 AM - 4 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.