You are here

New Documentary

Upcoming Events

The Freedom to Marry
The Freedom to Marry Wed, Dec 7, 2016 7 PM
Tower Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7 PMSat, Jan 14, 2017 7 PM
Fire at Sea Tue, Jan 24, 2017 7 PM
The Seasons in Quincy: Four Portraits of John Berger Fri, Jan 27, 2017 7 PM
Under the Sun Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7 PM
I Am Not Your Negro Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7 PMSat, Feb 18, 2017 7 PM

Past Events

Do Not Resist Do Not Resist Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Oriented Oriented Tue, Nov 15, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Lost Arcade The Lost Arcade Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Starving the Beast Starving the Beast Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Thoughts That Once We Had The Thoughts That Once We Had Fri, Nov 4, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Call Her Applebroog Call Her Applebroog Fri, Sept 2, 2016
Film/Video Theater
My Love, Don't Cross That River My Love, Don’t Cross That River Fri, Aug 19, 2016 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Norman Lear Norman Lear:
Just Another Version of You
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 - Sat, Aug 13, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Dying of the Light Dying of the Light Fri, July 29, 2016 - Sat, July 30, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Tickled Tickled Fri, July 15, 2016 - Sat, July 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater

Hours

Galleries
Closed
Information Desk
9 AM - 6 PM
Cafe
8 AM - 4 PM
Wexner Center Store
10 AM - 6 PM

November Holiday Hours

Nov 11 Closed in observance of Veterans Day

Nov 12 Closed at 3 PM for a special event

Nov 24 Closed for Thanksgiving