You are here

French Classics

The Wexner Center regularly treats local cineastes to a veritable seminar in classic French fare. Many of these films are screened in new or restored prints, on the occasion of their rerelease. Catch them on the big screen while you can.

Past Events

Army of Shadows Fri, Dec 15, 2006 - Sat, Dec 16, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Classe Tous Risques Thu, Dec 14, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Mother and the Whore Fri, Sept 26, 2003
Film/Video Theater
The Truth
L'Atalante
Thu, Sept 25, 2003
Film/Video Theater
The Phantom of Liberty
The Milky Way
Thu, Sept 18, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Elevator to the Gallows
Les Amants
Thu, Sept 11, 2003 - Fri, Sept 12, 2003
Film/Video Theater
Band of Outsiders Fri, June 28, 2002 - Sat, June 29, 2002
Film/Video Theater
Lola
Bay of Angels
Fri, June 21, 2002 - Sat, June 22, 2002
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

12 PM - 12 PM
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

12 PM - 7 PM

Cafe

Closed

Wexner Center Store

12 PM - 7 PM