You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

The Turin Horse Fri, June 8, 2012 - Sat, June 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Turn Me On, Dammit! Fri, June 1, 2012 - Sat, June 2, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Salt of Life Fri, June 1, 2012 - Thu, June 14, 2012
Gateway Film Center
The Man Who Will Come Fri, May 11, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Biscotts Series Thu, May 10, 2012
Film/Video Theater
New Skin for the Old Ceremony Wed, May 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Lula, Son of Brazil Sat, May 5, 2012
Film/Video Theater
This Is Not a Film Fri, Mar 30, 2012 - Sat, Mar 31, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Bill Morrison Introduces
The Miner's Hymns
Thu, Mar 29, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Once Upon a Time in Anatolia Fri, Mar 16, 2012 - Sat, Mar 17, 2012
Film/Video Theater