You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

What is Cinema?

What Is Cinema?

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 - Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Young and Beautiful

Young and Beautiful

Fri, July 25, 2014 - Sat, July 26, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Just a Sigh

Just a Sigh

Fri, July 18, 2014 - Sat, July 19, 2014
Film/Video Theater
In Bloom

In Bloom

Fri, June 13, 2014 - Sat, June 14, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Like Father, Like Son

Like Father, Like Son

Fri, June 6, 2014 - Sat, June 7, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Thu, May 29, 2014 - Fri, May 30, 2014
Film/Video Theater
Stranger by the Lake

Stranger by the Lake

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Film/Video Theater
The Child's Pose

The Child’s Pose

Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Film/Video Theater

Introduced by actress Kim Taylor
I Used to Be Darker

Fri, Nov 22, 2013
Film/Video Theater

The Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival 2013

Tue, Oct 29, 2013
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

Closed
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 16

Information Desk

9 AM - 6 PM

Cafe

8 AM - 4 PM

Wexner Center Store

10 AM - 6 PM