You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

The Hermitage Dwellers Thu, Oct 19, 2006 - Thu, Oct 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Satantango Sun, Oct 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Time to Leave Tue, Sept 19, 2006 - Wed, Sept 20, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Three Times Thu, Sept 7, 2006 - Fri, Sept 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Little Jerusalem Thu, Aug 17, 2006 - Sat, Aug 19, 2006
Film/Video Theater
The Death of Mr. Lazarescu Fri, July 28, 2006 - Sat, July 29, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Look Both Ways Fri, July 14, 2006 - Sat, July 15, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Clean Fri, July 7, 2006 - Sat, July 8, 2006
Film/Video Theater
A Scanner Darkly Tue, June 27, 2006
Film/Video Theater
Gilles' Wife Fri, June 23, 2006 - Sat, June 24, 2006
Film/Video Theater