You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Sunset Song Sunset Song Thu, May 26, 2016 - Fri, May 27, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Aferim! Aferim! Wed, May 25, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Francofonia Francofonia Thu, May 12, 2016 - Sat, May 14, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Club The Club Thu, May 5, 2016
Film/Video Theater
River of Fundament River of Fundament Sat, Apr 9, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Cemetery of Splendor Cemetery of Splendor Fri, Mar 25, 2016 - Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Film/Video Theater
Eisenstein In Guanajuato Eisenstein in Guanajuato Sat, Feb 6, 2016
Film/Video Theater
My Friend Victoria My Friend Victoria Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Film/Video Theater
The Assassin The Assassin Thu, Dec 10, 2015 - Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Film/Video Theater
Ottawa International Animation Festival Official Trailer 2015 Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival Tue, Oct 27, 2015
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.
The Wexner Center is CLOSED AUGUST 12–13

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.