You are here

Contemporary Screen

Films fresh from the international film festival circuit, area premieres, award winners, and recent audience favorites.... You'll find films you won't see anywhere else in central Ohio on the Contemporary Screen schedule.

Past Events

XXY Wed, Sept 24, 2008 - Thu, Sept 25, 2008
Film/Video Theater
My Winnipeg Fri, Aug 15, 2008 - Sat, Aug 16, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Alexandra Fri, July 18, 2008 - Sat, July 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Duchess of Langeais Fri, June 20, 2008 - Sat, June 21, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Woman on the Beach Fri, June 13, 2008 - Sat, June 14, 2008
Film/Video Theater
The Silence Before Bach Fri, June 6, 2008 - Sat, June 7, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Boarding Gate Sat, May 31, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Chop Shop Fri, Apr 25, 2008 - Sat, Apr 26, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Note by Note: The Making of Steinway L1037 Fri, Apr 18, 2008 - Sat, Apr 19, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Still Life Fri, Mar 21, 2008 - Sat, Mar 22, 2008
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.