You are here

Contemporary Screen

Past Events

Eyes Wide Open Thu, Mar 4, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Sun Fri, Feb 12, 2010 - Sat, Feb 13, 2010
Film/Video Theater

The Best of the Ottawa International Animation Festival

Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Film/Video Theater
You, the Living Fri, Aug 21, 2009 - Sat, Aug 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Treeless Mountain Fri, Aug 7, 2009 - Sat, Aug 8, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Headless Woman Fri, July 24, 2009 - Sat, July 25, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Tony Manero Fri, July 10, 2009 - Sat, July 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater
In the City of Sylvia Fri, Apr 24, 2009 - Sat, Apr 25, 2009
Film/Video Theater
One Day You'll Understand Thu, Mar 26, 2009 - Fri, Mar 27, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Of Other Spaces
Three Films Introduced by James Voorhies
Wed, Mar 11, 2009
Film/Video Theater

November Holiday Hours

Nov 11 Closed in observance of Veterans Day

Nov 12 Closed at 3 PM for a special event

Nov 24 Closed for Thanksgiving