You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Wanda Thu, Feb 9, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Come Back to the 5 & Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean Sat, Feb 4, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Film Fri, Feb 3, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Santo the Silver Mask vs. the Martian Invasion Wed, Jan 25, 2012 - Sat, Jan 28, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Weekend Tue, Jan 24, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Went the Day Well? Fri, Dec 16, 2011 - Sat, Dec 17, 2011
Film/Video Theater
The Far Country Fri, Dec 9, 2011 - Sat, Dec 10, 2011
Film/Video Theater
The Band Wagon Tue, Dec 6, 2011
Film/Video Theater
The Ascent Tue, Nov 29, 2011
Film/Video Theater
The Man Who Fell to Earth Thu, Oct 27, 2011 - Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Film/Video Theater