You are here

Classics

Past Events

Dial M for Murder

Dial M for Murder

Fri, Mar 15, 2013 - Sat, Mar 16, 2013
Film/Video Theater

The Thief of Bagdad

Fri, Jan 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Lawrence of Arabia

Lawrence of Arabia

Fri, Jan 11, 2013 - Sat, Jan 12, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Heaven's Gate

Heaven's Gate

Fri, Jan 4, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Creature from the Black Lagoon

Creature from the Black Lagoon

Thu, Jan 3, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Bonjour Tristesse Wed, Sept 19, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Daisies Thu, Sept 6, 2012 - Fri, Sept 7, 2012
Film/Video Theater
The Guns of Navarone Sat, Sept 1, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Come Back, Africa Fri, Aug 24, 2012 - Sat, Aug 25, 2012
Film/Video Theater
Summer Tue, Aug 14, 2012
Film/Video Theater