You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Willow Official Trailer #2 - Val Kilmer Movie (1988) HD Willow Tue, June 11, 2013
Film/Video Theater
The Little Fugitive Fri, May 31, 2013 - Sat, June 1, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Laughter in Hell Thu, May 23, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Tess Fri, May 17, 2013 - Sat, May 18, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Kalpana Fri, Mar 29, 2013 - Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Dial M for Murder Fri, Mar 15, 2013 - Sat, Mar 16, 2013
Film/Video Theater
The Thief of Bagdad Fri, Jan 25, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Lawrence of Arabia Fri, Jan 11, 2013 - Sat, Jan 12, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Heaven's Gate Fri, Jan 4, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Creature from the Black Lagoon Thu, Jan 3, 2013 - Sat, Jan 5, 2013
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM