You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

New 35mm Print!
The Red Shoes
Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Red Shoes Fri, June 25, 2010 - Sat, June 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
I Live in Fear Thu, June 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Rashomon Thu, June 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Drunken Angel Thu, June 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Stray Dog Thu, June 3, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Promised Lands Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Playtime Thu, Apr 29, 2010 - Fri, Apr 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Mr. Hulot’s Holiday Fri, Apr 23, 2010 - Sat, Apr 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
House Fri, Apr 2, 2010 - Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Film/Video Theater