You are here

Classics

Many classic films are just as powerful today as when they were first released. We add such films from many genres to our schedule throughout the season. Many are shown on the occasion of their rereleases, in fresh, new or restored prints.

Past Events

Rashomon Thu, June 17, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Drunken Angel Thu, June 10, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Stray Dog Thu, June 3, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Promised Lands Tue, May 18, 2010 - Wed, May 19, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Playtime Thu, Apr 29, 2010 - Fri, Apr 30, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Mr. Hulot’s Holiday Fri, Apr 23, 2010 - Sat, Apr 24, 2010
Film/Video Theater
House Fri, Apr 2, 2010 - Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Errand Boy (1961) Sat, Mar 27, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Le combat dans l’île Thu, Mar 25, 2010 - Fri, Mar 26, 2010
Film/Video Theater
The Ladies Man (1961) Sat, Mar 20, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM