You are here

Cinema Latino

Memorable stories from throughout Latin America come together in this enduring series.

Past Events

Argentina Fútbol Club Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Leap Year Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - Sat, Jan 15, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Carancho Fri, Jan 7, 2011 - Sat, Jan 8, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Lake Tahoe Sat, Jan 30, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Araya Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Sat, Jan 23, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Walt & El Grupo Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Liverpool Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Cochochi Thu, Jan 29, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Macario Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Old Thieves: The Legends from Artegio Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM