You are here

Cinema Latino

Memorable stories from throughout Latin America come together in this enduring series.

Past Events

Argentina Fútbol Club Thu, Jan 20, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Leap Year Fri, Jan 14, 2011 - Sat, Jan 15, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Carancho Fri, Jan 7, 2011 - Sat, Jan 8, 2011
Film/Video Theater
Lake Tahoe Sat, Jan 30, 2010 - Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Araya Fri, Jan 22, 2010 - Sat, Jan 23, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Walt & El Grupo Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Film/Video Theater
Liverpool Fri, Jan 8, 2010 - Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Film/Video Theater

Cochochi

Thu, Jan 29, 2009
Film/Video Theater
Macario Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
The Old Thieves: The Legends from Artegio Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Film/Video Theater
PARKING UPDATE: Construction at 15th and High. For more information click here.

Receive event information, news, and discounts in your inbox.

Become a member of the Wexner Center for the Arts and take advantage of an array of benefits.

Hours

Galleries

12 PM - 12 PM
CLOSED UNTIL SEPT. 15

Information Desk

12 PM - 7 PM

Cafe

Closed

Wexner Center Store

12 PM - 7 PM