You are here

Wexner Center Plaza

Past Events

John Lennon Educational Tour Bus Wed, Apr 22, 2009Thu, Apr 23, 2009
Wexner Center Plaza

The Birds

Tue, Sept 23, 2008 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
20 Million Miles to Earth Thu, Aug 21, 2008 8 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
The Lady from Shanghai Thu, July 17, 2008 8 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
The Mummy Thu, June 19, 2008 8 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Dog Day at the Wex
2007 Community Day
Sun, Oct 7, 2007 11 AM
Wexner Center Plaza
Dave Chappelle’s Block Party Tue, Sept 18, 2007 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
The General Thu, Aug 16, 2007 8 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Kiss Me, Stupid Thu, July 19, 2007 8 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
The Big Heat Thu, June 21, 2007
Wexner Center Plaza