You are here

Wexner Center for the Arts

Upcoming Events

HOCKNEY - OFFICIAL US Trailer Hockney Thu, June 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
BLEAK STREET Trailer | Festival 2015 Bleak Street Fri, June 3, 2016 7 PMSat, June 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mark Lomax Trio Fri, June 3, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Walk-in Tours Sun, June 5, 2016 1 PMSun, Aug 7, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Kings, Queens, & In-Betweens: A Documentary on Gender, Identity, & Drag (2 min film trailer) Kings, Queens, & In-Betweens Tue, June 7, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rams - Trailer Rams Thu, June 9, 2016 7 PMSat, June 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Oh Wonder - Lose It Oh Wonder Thu, June 9, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Gene Luen Yang: Workshop for Teens Fri, June 10, 2016
3:30 PM5 PM

Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Gene Luen Yang
Asian Americans and Comics
Fri, June 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Secret Cinema Tue, June 14, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Cemetery of Splendour - Trailer Cemetery of Splendor Fri, Mar 25, 2016 7 PMSat, Mar 26, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Barcelona - Trailer Barcelona Sat, Mar 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Guillermo Klein y Los Guachos Fri, Mar 18, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
IN JACKSON HEIGHTS Official Trailer In Jackson Heights Fri, Mar 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Off the Grid
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 8 PMSun, Mar 13, 2016 1:30 AM

Wexner Center for the Arts
Damsels in Distress Trailer Damsels in Distress Fri, Mar 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Eva Hesse Thu, Mar 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Censored Voices - Official Trailer Censored Voices Wed, Mar 9, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Noah Purifoy: Junk Dada collaborative community sculpture
Wed, Mar 9, 2016Fri, Apr 8, 2016

Wexner Center Plaza
Jill Magid Tue, Mar 8, 2016 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater