You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Jóhann Jóhannsson
and American Contemporary Music Ensemble
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7 PM
Performance Space
Wex Lab: Ohio Shorts 2014 | Youth Division Wex Lab: Ohio Shorts 2014 | Youth Division Sun, Feb 2, 2014
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space
Cruzamentos: Contemporary Art in Brazil
Exhibition Preview and Celebration
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
7 PM11 PM

Galleries
Cafe
Performance Space
Niwa Gekidan Penino
The Room Nobody Knows
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8 PMSun, Jan 26, 2014 2 PM
Performance Space
Oneohtrix Point Never Fri, Jan 17, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Bill Frisell’s Big Sur Quintet Tue, Dec 3, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Byron Stripling Quartet Fri, Nov 22, 2013 7:30 PMFri, Nov 22, 2013 9:30 PM
Performance Space
Destroyer (solo) Thu, Nov 21, 2013 8 PM
Performance Space
Storytelling and the American Blues Tue, Nov 19, 2013 11 AM
Performance Space
Elevator Repair Service
Arguendo
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 8 PMSun, Nov 17, 2013 2 PM
Performance Space