You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Rjd2
Since We Last Spoke
Special Record Release Event
Tue, May 18, 2004 9 PM
Performance Space
Sanford Kwinter Mon, Apr 26, 2004 4:30 PM
Performance Space
SITI Company
Death and the Ploughman
Directed by Anne Bogart
Wed, Apr 21, 2004 8 PMSun, Apr 25, 2004 3 PM
Performance Space
Squarepusher Wed, Apr 7, 2004 9 PM
Performance Space
Jackie-O Motherf***er Sat, Mar 6, 2004 9 PM
Performance Space
Karen Eliot Thu, Mar 4, 2004 7 PM
Performance Space
Winy Maas Tue, Jan 27, 2004 7 PM
Performance Space

wexLab_performance art

Sun, Jan 25, 2004 1 PM
Performance Space
Wiel Arets Tue, Jan 20, 2004 7 PM
Performance Space
The Shape of Things to Come
Conference
Fri, Jan 16, 2004 5:30 PMSat, Jan 17, 2004 9:30 AM
Performance Space