You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Scott Amendola Band Fri, Feb 2, 2007 8 PM
Performance Space
Young Jean Lee
Songs of the Dragons Flying to Heaven
Fri, Jan 26, 2007 8 PMSun, Jan 28, 2007 7 PM
Performance Space
Compagnie TcheTche
Dimi
Thu, Nov 9, 2006 8 PMSat, Nov 11, 2006 2 PM
Performance Space
The Foundry Theatre
Major Bang
Thu, Oct 26, 2006 8 PMSun, Oct 29, 2006 2 PM
Performance Space
teenArts fusion fest 2006 Fri, Aug 11, 2006 6:30 PM
Performance Space
Rachid Ouramdane/Association Fin Novembre
Les morts pudiques
Thu, May 18, 2006 8 PMSat, May 20, 2006 8 PM
Performance Space
Cynthia Hopkins
Accidental Nostalgia
Thu, May 4, 2006 8 PMSun, May 7, 2006 7 PM
Performance Space
Sheila Kennedy Thu, Apr 27, 2006 5:30 PM
Performance Space
ExtremeFormations: On View Sat, Apr 22, 2006 5 PM
Performance Space
Blue Hair
Family Performances
Sat, Mar 18, 2006 10:30 AMSat, Mar 18, 2006 1:30 PM
Performance Space