You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Tyondai Braxton
Clark
Thu, Sept 10, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Improbable
Opening Skinner’s Box
Thu, July 16, 2015 7:30 PM
Performance Space
Other Prom Sat, May 23, 2015
8 PM11 PM

Performance Space
Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
The Mountain Goats Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Vijay Iyer Trio Thu, Apr 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
WexLab: Crafty Fiber Jam Sat, Apr 4, 2015
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space
Samita Sinha
Cipher
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 8 PMSat, Mar 28, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Erik Friedlander and Mitch Epstein
American Power
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8 PMSat, Feb 28, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
WexLab: 12 GIRLS: Un-Selfie Video Sun, Feb 15, 2015
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM