You are here

Performance Space

Past Events

Julian Lage Trio Wed, Nov 18, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Kneedelus: A Live Collaboration between Kneebody + Daedelus Fri, Nov 6, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

The Bad Plus Joshua Redman

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 7 PMTue, Oct 20, 2015 9 PM
Performance Space
Jan Martens
Sweat Baby Sweat
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8 PMFri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Linda Oh Sun Pictures Sat, Oct 3, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Tyondai Braxton
Clark
Thu, Sept 10, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

Improbable
Opening Skinner’s Box

Thu, July 16, 2015 7:30 PM
Performance Space

Other Prom

Sat, May 23, 2015
8 PM11 PM

Performance Space

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)

Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space

The Mountain Goats

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space