You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Maya Lin: Artist's Talk Maya Lin: Artist's Talk Sun, Apr 7, 2013 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Sing Your Song:
An Evening with Harry Belafonte
In Conversation with Michelle Alexander
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Intergalactic Nemesis
Book One: Target Earth
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Creative Engines: A Conversation with Sergio Marchionne and John C Jay Mon, Oct 8, 2012 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Bebe Miller Company
A History
Thu, Sept 27, 2012 8 PMSun, Sept 30, 2012 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Dirty Projectors Thu, July 12, 2012 9 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Feist Wed, June 6, 2012 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
An Evening with Carrie Fisher Wed, May 23, 2012 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
OSU School of Music presents
Fri, May 4, 2012 8 PMSun, May 6, 2012 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Director's Dialogue on Art and Social Change
Featuring Return, a Film by Liza Johnson
Thu, Mar 1, 2012 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Ballet Boys

Enjoy 25% off purchases and complimentary gift-wrapping in the Wexner Center Store, a free film screening, an exclusive gallery tour, and more during Member Appreciation Days, coming up December 3–6.

Temporary closure

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to an ongoing investigation, the Wexner Center will be closed to the public on Tuesday. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will update this space and our Facebook page as new information is released.