You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Man Man Tue, Oct 15, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Steven Holl: 2013 Glimcher Lecture Wed, Sept 25, 2013 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Typhoon Sun, Sept 22, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Spiritualized Sun, Sept 15, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Isabella Rossellini and Guy Maddin in Conversation Sat, Aug 24, 2013 6 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Rare Football Films: The Newsreels Fri, Aug 23, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
An Unforgettable Evening with Natalie Cole Thu, Apr 25, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Zammuto Fri, Apr 12, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Maya Lin: Artist's Talk Maya Lin: Artist's Talk Sun, Apr 7, 2013 2 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Sing Your Song:
An Evening with Harry Belafonte
In Conversation with Michelle Alexander
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM