You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

An Evening with the Hernandez Brothers

Sat, Nov 16, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium

In Conversation: Paul Pope and Jeff Smith

Fri, Nov 15, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium

Architect’s Talk
Daniel Libeskind

Wed, Nov 6, 2013 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium

Man Man

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage

Steven Holl: 2013 Glimcher Lecture

Wed, Sept 25, 2013 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium

Typhoon

Sun, Sept 22, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage

Spiritualized

Sun, Sept 15, 2013 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage

Isabella Rossellini and Guy Maddin in Conversation

Sat, Aug 24, 2013 6 PM
Mershon Auditorium

Rare Football Films: The Newsreels

Fri, Aug 23, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium

An Unforgettable Evening with Natalie Cole

Thu, Apr 25, 2013 7:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium