You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

Bebe Miller Company
Landing/Place
Thu, Sept 2, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium Stage
The Builders Association/dbox
SUPER VISION
Wed, Aug 4, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium Stage
Peter Walker Thu, May 6, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Judith Butler Mon, Mar 29, 2004 4:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Zaha Hadid
DeeDee and Herb Glimcher
Inaugural Lecture
Tue, Mar 9, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Batsheva Dance Company
Deca Dance
Thu, Mar 4, 2004 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company
The Phantom Project
20th Anniversary Season
Tue, Feb 17, 2004 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Belle and Sebastian Thu, Nov 6, 2003 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Star Keeper
ThȂtre de l'Oeil
Performance for School Groups
Mon, Oct 20, 2003 12:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Remember Shakti Tue, Sept 30, 2003 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Wexner Center for the Arts

We're hiring! Applications for a Director of Finance and Administration (job opening 415015) and Administrative Associate (414932) will be accepted here through February 7.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM