You are here

Mershon Auditorium

Past Events

House of No More
Performance/Demonstration
Big Art Group
Fri, Jan 14, 2005 10:30 AM
Mershon Auditorium
Maxine Hong Kingston Tue, Nov 9, 2004 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Writers Get Out the Vote Tue, Sept 28, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Bebe Miller Company
Landing/Place
Thu, Sept 2, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium Stage
The Builders Association/dbox
SUPER VISION
Wed, Aug 4, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium Stage
Peter Walker Thu, May 6, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Judith Butler Mon, Mar 29, 2004 4:30 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Zaha Hadid
DeeDee and Herb Glimcher
Inaugural Lecture
Tue, Mar 9, 2004 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Batsheva Dance Company
Deca Dance
Thu, Mar 4, 2004 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company
The Phantom Project
20th Anniversary Season
Tue, Feb 17, 2004 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium