You are here

Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

The Last Days of Disco - Trailer The Last Days of Disco Sat, Mar 5, 2016 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Love & Friendship Sat, Mar 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Colliding Dreams Trailer (2015) Colliding Dreams Sun, Mar 6, 2016 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jill Magid Tue, Mar 8, 2016 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Censored Voices - Official Trailer Censored Voices Wed, Mar 9, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Eva Hesse Thu, Mar 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Damsels in Distress Trailer Damsels in Distress Fri, Mar 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
IN JACKSON HEIGHTS Official Trailer In Jackson Heights Fri, Mar 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Barcelona - Trailer Barcelona Sat, Mar 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cemetery of Splendour - Trailer Cemetery of Splendor Fri, Mar 25, 2016 7 PMSat, Mar 26, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

HITCHCOCK / TRUFFAUT - Trailer Hitchcock/Truffaut Thu, Dec 17, 2015 7 PMFri, Dec 18, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
THE ASSASSIN (2015) Official Trailer - Well Go USA The Assassin Thu, Dec 10, 2015 7 PMSat, Dec 12, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Zoom School Screenings Wed, Dec 9, 2015 10 AM
Film/Video Theater
Ballet Boys TRAILER Ballet Boys Sat, Dec 5, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Kahlil Gibran's The Prophet Official Trailer Kahlil Gibran’s The Prophet Sat, Dec 5, 2015 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
GOLDEN KINGDOM - Trailer Golden Kingdom Sat, Dec 5, 2015 12 PM
Film/Video Theater
Me and My Moulton (Trailer) Kid Flix Mix Sat, Dec 5, 2015 10 AM
Film/Video Theater
MY SKINNY SISTER - Trailer My Skinny Sister Fri, Dec 4, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jellyfish Eyes | Official Trailer (English Subtitles) Jellyfish Eyes Thu, Dec 3, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Our Guernicas—CANCELED Mon, Nov 30, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM