You are here

Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Program 2 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hamlet Goes Business
I Hired a Contract Killer
Thu, Feb 19, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ariel
Shadows in Paradise
Wed, Feb 18, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bill T. Jones in Conversation Tue, Feb 17, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Divan Sun, Feb 15, 2004 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
One from the Heart Sat, Feb 14, 2004 7 PMSat, Feb 14, 2004 9 PM
Film/Video Theater
Program 1 Fri, Feb 13, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Match Factory Girl
Calamari Union
Thu, Feb 12, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Scott McCloud Wed, Feb 11, 2004 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Forget Baghdad: Jews and Arabs--The Iraqi Connection Sun, Feb 8, 2004 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Wexner Center for the Arts

We're hiring! Applications for a Director of Finance and Administration (job opening 415015) and Administrative Associate (414932) will be accepted here through February 7.