You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Artists Respond to Hurricane Katrina Sat, Sept 1, 2007Sun, Sept 30, 2007
The Box
Karen Yasinsky Wed, Aug 1, 2007Fri, Aug 31, 2007
The Box
Hope Tucker Sun, July 1, 2007Tue, July 31, 2007
The Box
Anri Sala Fri, June 1, 2007Sat, June 30, 2007
The Box
Paul Chan Tue, May 1, 2007Thu, May 31, 2007
The Box
Scott Stark Sun, Apr 1, 2007Mon, Apr 30, 2007
The Box
K8 Hardy and Wynne Greenwood Thu, Mar 1, 2007Sat, Mar 31, 2007
The Box
Pierre Huyghe Fri, Jan 26, 2007Wed, Feb 28, 2007
The Box
Cory Arcangel Tue, Jan 2, 2007Wed, Jan 24, 2007
The Box
Youth Videos Fri, Dec 1, 2006Sun, Dec 31, 2006
The Box
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM