Calendar

E.g., 02/10/2016
The Epic of Everest Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
WexLab: Human Form in Modern Art Public Programs
WexLab, Exhibition-Related Events
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
11 AM4 PM

Film/Video Studio
Landfall Performing Arts
Music
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Joshua Wolf Shenk
Powers of Two: Finding the Essence of Innovation in Creative Pairs
Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events, Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spotlight on the Criterion Collection Film/Video Tue, Oct 14, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Conversation with Filmmaker Terry Zwigoff Film/Video
Retrospective: Terry Zwigoff, Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Capital Day 2014
Figures of Speech
Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
10 AM3 PM

Wexner Center for the Arts
Bad Santa: The Director’s Cut Film/Video
Retrospective: Terry Zwigoff
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hot 8 Brass Band—CANCELED Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 8 PM
Lincoln Theatre
Jodie Mack: Let Your Light Shine Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, Animation
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Lucy Lippard Public Programs
Curator's Talks, Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ghost World
Art School Confidential
Film/Video
Retrospective: Terry Zwigoff
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Aakash Odedra
Rising
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 8 PM throughSun, Oct 26, 2014 2 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Through a Lens Darkly: Black Photographers and the Emergence of a People Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Picasso and Braque Go to the Movies Film/Video
Exhibition-Related Events, New Documentary
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sinkane GenWex
A Special GenWex Event
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 6:30 PM
Ethyl & Tank
Performance Space
Flood Tide Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sinkane Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Vampire’s Kiss Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Lambert Family Lecture
Robert Storr and Carroll Dunham in Conversation
Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM