Calendar

E.g., 02/13/2016
Michelle Grabner Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Forevering Trilogy
A Million Miles Away
Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show
Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM
Performance Space
Under the Skin Film/Video
Wex at Gateway
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Gateway Film Center
Stranger by the Lake Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 7 PM throughFri, Apr 25, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ohio Shorts Film/Video
Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Stephen R. Bissette
Swamp Thing and the Birth, Life, and Death of the Comics Code
Public Programs
Comics-Related Events
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Erin Espelie
True Life Adventure I–III
Film/Video
The Box
Thu, May 1, 2014 throughSat, May 31, 2014
The Box
The Galapagos Affair: Satan Came to Eden Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 1, 2014 7 PM throughSat, May 3, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hateship Loveship Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, May 2, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Katie Valeska Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Sat, May 3, 2014
4 PM6 PM

Dress for Success
The Only Real Game Film/Video
New Documentary
Tue, May 6, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pages Exhibition Public Programs Wed, May 7, 2014
6 PM8 PM

Columbus Metropolitan Library Main Library
The New Black Film/Video
New Documentary, Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, May 8, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cafe
The Missing Picture Film/Video
New Documentary, Animation
Fri, May 9, 2014 7 PM throughSat, May 10, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cousin Jules Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 15, 2014 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spring Exhibitions at the Wexner Center for the Arts Spring Exhibitions Preview Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events, Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 16, 2014
6 PM9 PM

Galleries
Cafe

Tags

Modern Cartoonist: The Art of Daniel Clowes Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014
Galleries
Eye of the Cartoonist: Daniel Clowes’s Selections from Comics History Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014
Galleries
Comic Future Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014
Galleries
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.