Calendar

E.g., 02/14/2016
Barcelona Film/Video
Retrospective: Whit Stillman
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cemetery of Splendor Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 7 PM throughSat, Mar 26, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Carrie Rodriguez
The Sacred Heart Tour
Performing Arts
Music
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
2014/2015 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Canada/USA) Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1 Film/Video Tue, Mar 29, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
2014/2015 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Canada/USA) Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2 Film/Video Wed, Mar 30, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
August Winds Film/Video
Gabriel Mascaro x 2
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Melissa Vogley-Woods
Boxed
Film/Video
The Box
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 throughSat, Apr 30, 2016
The Box
THIS IS A TEST: Landscape as Site for Research Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Fri, Apr 1, 2016
9 AM5 PM
throughSat, Apr 2, 2016
9 AM5 PM

Film/Video Theater
Gui Auditorium | Knowlton Hall, Room 250
Neon Bull Film/Video
Gabriel Mascaro x 2
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bedroom Community 10th Anniversary Tour Performing Arts
Music
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 8 PM
Lincoln Theatre
Omarthan Clarke Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 6 PM
Dress for Success
Troublemakers: The Story of Land Art Film/Video
New Documentary
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bonnie Collura Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Mon, Apr 4, 2016 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jia Zhangke: A Guy from Fenyang Film/Video
Double Visions
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bella Vista Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Apr 7, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mountains May Depart Film/Video
Double Visions
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sweeney Todd Special Events Fri, Apr 8, 2016 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 10, 2016 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
River of Fundament Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
I Don’t Belong Anywhere: The Cinema of Chantal Akerman Film/Video
Double Visions
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sembène!
Black Girl
Film/Video
Double Visions
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 7 PM throughFri, Apr 15, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.