Calendar

E.g., 05/01/2016
Melissa Vogley-Woods
Boxed
Film/Video
The Box
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 throughSat, Apr 30, 2016
The Box
Ohio Shorts Film/Video
Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Tom Snelgrove
High Arctic Link
Film/Video
The Box
Sun, May 1, 2016 throughTue, May 31, 2016
The Box
Art & Environment
A Course for High School Students
Public Programs Sun, May 1, 2016
The Removals Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, May 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Club Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 5, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
City of Women Film/Video
Classics
Fri, May 6, 2016 7 PM throughSat, May 7, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Steve Lehman Octet Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Fri, May 6, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Pages 10th Anniversary
Open Mic Reading and Reception
Teens Tue, May 10, 2016
5:30 PM7:30 PM

Columbus Metropolitan Library Whitehall Branch
Very Semi-Serious Film/Video
Comics-Related Events
Tue, May 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Francofonia Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 12, 2016 7 PM throughSat, May 14, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spring Exhibition Preview and Opening Celebration Exhibitions
Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 13, 2016
4 PM9 PM

Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Galleries
Antonio Sergio Bessa and Yasmin Ramírez Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events, Curator's Talks
Fri, May 13, 2016 5 PM
Martin Wong: Human Instamatic Exhibitions
Sat, May 14, 2016Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Galleries
Art & Environment Student Art Commission Opening Reception Public Programs Sun, May 15, 2016
3 PM5 PM

Grange Insurance Audubon Center
Short Eyes Film/Video
Classics, Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Six in the City: Live!
An Evening of Stories, Music, and More
Special Events Thu, May 19, 2016 7 PM
Performance Space
Daughters of the Dust Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, May 20, 2016 7 PM throughSat, May 21, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Aferim! Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Wed, May 25, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sunset Song Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 26, 2016 7 PM throughFri, May 27, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater