Calendar

E.g., 06/28/2016
Tom Snelgrove
High Arctic Link
Film/Video
The Box
Sun, May 1, 2016 throughTue, May 31, 2016
The Box
Other Prom Teens Sat, May 28, 2016
8 PM11 PM

Mershon Auditorium

State Line

Store
Tue, May 31, 2016Sun, July 31, 2016

Wexner Center Store
Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson, and Galen Johnson
Bring Me the Head of Tim Horton
Film/Video
The Box
Wed, June 1, 2016 throughThu, June 30, 2016
The Box
Cinevent 2016
Hotel Sahara
Albert R.N.
Film/Video
Classics
Wed, June 1, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
POGA 
Pop-Up Yoga on the Wex Plaza
Public Programs Thu, June 2, 2016
6 PM8 PM

Wexner Center Plaza
Hockney Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, June 2, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bleak Street Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 3, 2016 7 PM throughSat, June 4, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mark Lomax Trio Performing Arts
Jazz
Fri, June 3, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Walk-in Tours Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Sun, June 5, 2016 1 PM throughSun, Aug 7, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Art & Environment:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers
Public Programs Mon, June 6, 2016
Kings, Queens, & In-Betweens Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, June 7, 2016 7 PM throughWed, June 8, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Rams Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, June 9, 2016 7 PM throughSat, June 11, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Oh Wonder Performing Arts
Next@Wex
Thu, June 9, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Gene Luen Yang: Workshop for Teens Teens
Comics-Related Events
Fri, June 10, 2016
3:30 PM5 PM

Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Gene Luen Yang
Asian Americans and Comics
Public Programs
Cosponsored Events, Comics-Related Events
Fri, June 10, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Secret Cinema Film/Video
Special Events
Tue, June 14, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pretty Poison Film/Video
Classics
Thu, June 16, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Moonrise Kingdom Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, June 16, 2016 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Presenting Princess Shaw Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 17, 2016 7 PM throughSat, June 18, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater