You are here

Calendar

E.g., 09/24/2016
Claire in Motion Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
TRANSIT ARTS Public Programs
WexLab
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
11 AM4 PM

Performance Space
Galleries
Richard Fletcher Richard Fletcher
on Leap Before You Look
Public Programs
Gallery Talks
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Robert A. M. Stern
in conversation with Paul Goldberger
Public Programs
Glimcher Lectures
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Rocco DiPietro Rocco Di Pietro
John Cage: Works for Solo Piano
plus Di Pietro’s Rajas for John Cage
Performing Arts
Leap Before You Look Performances
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 4:30 PM throughThu, Nov 3, 2016 6 PM
Galleries
Melissa Crum Ready. Set. Shift.
An Interactive Workshop and Participatory Dialogue on Education
Public Programs
Workshops - Public Programs
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
10 AM3 PM

Mershon Auditorium
FEVERHEAD Interdisciplinary Studio for All with FEVERHEAD Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events, Super Sunday
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
12 PM4 PM

Galleries
Mershon Auditorium Lobby
Eastman/Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui, Fractus V Eastman/Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui
Fractus V
Performing Arts
Dance
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 8 PM
Capitol Theatre at the Riffe Center
Adam Sliwinski Adam Sliwinski
Études for prepared digital piano
from Nostalgic Synchronic by Dan Trueman
Performing Arts
Leap Before You Look Performances
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 6 PM
Galleries
The Ohio State School of Music 24th Annual Music Celebration Concert Special Events
Special Events
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Dane Terry Dane Terry
Bird in the House
Performing Arts
Music
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 8 PM throughSat, Dec 10, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass; Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio HostPhoto by David Bazemore Three Acts, Two Dancers,
One Radio Host

Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass
Performing Arts
Theater
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium