You are here

Calendar

E.g., 01/24/2017
The French Connection Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration, Retrospective: William Friedkin
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Expresso Bongo Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 12 PM
Film/Video Theater
Beat the Devil Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 2:15 PM
Film/Video Theater
Tampopo Film/Video
Cinema Revival: A Festival of Film Restoration
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
2017 Ludden Lecture: The Right to Reflect Public Programs
Cosponsored Events
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 5:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dark Night Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7 PM throughFri, Mar 3, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Off the Grid Public Programs
GenWex Presents
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 9:30 PMSun, Mar 5, 2017 1:30 AM

Wexner Center for the Arts
Wild Sounds: Program One Film/Video
WILD SOUNDS
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Stacey Steers Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jens Lekman Performing Arts
Next@Wex
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space
Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass; Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio HostPhoto by David Bazemore Three Acts, Two Dancers,
One Radio Host

Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass
Performing Arts
Dance
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Wild Sounds: Program Two
 
Film/Video
WILD SOUNDS, Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Two Trains Runnin’ Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Mar 25, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Still Dreaming
with Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, and Brian Blade
Performing Arts
Jazz
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7 PM throughWed, Mar 29, 2017 9 PM
Performance Space
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1 Film/Video
Special Events
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2 Film/Video
Special Events
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 3 Film/Video
Special Events
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Lebanese Rocket Society Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Beth Gill
Catacomb
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 8 PM throughSun, Apr 9, 2017 2 PM
Performance Space
Sixty Six Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater