You are here

Calendar

E.g., 02/19/2017
Bouchra Khalili
Speeches—Chapter 3: Living Labour
Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12 AMThu, Mar 30, 2017 6 PM
through
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 12 AMSat, Apr 29, 2017 6 PM

The Box
Free to Ride Public Programs
Cosponsored Events, Screenings and Discussion
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 5:30 PM
Knowlton Hall
The Pirogue Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dark Night Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7 PM throughFri, Mar 3, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Laura Larson
Hidden Mother
Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Off the Grid Public Programs
GenWex Presents
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 9:30 PMSun, Mar 5, 2017 1:30 AM

Wexner Center for the Arts
Winter Exhibition Walk-In Tours Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 5 PM throughSun, Apr 16, 2017 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Wild Sounds: Program One Film/Video
WILD SOUNDS
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sandra Metzler and Maura O’Neill
on Sarah Oppenheimer: S-337473
Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
DigiEYE: Film/Video Showcase Film/Video
Special Events
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Paula Wilson
Mooning
Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Stacey Steers Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mifune: The Last Samurai Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jens Lekman Performing Arts
Next@Wex
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space
A Rustling and Waking Within Public Programs
Artist's Talks, Cosponsored Events
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 3 PM throughSat, Mar 11, 2017 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass; Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio HostPhoto by David Bazemore Three Acts, Two Dancers,
One Radio Host

Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass
Performing Arts
Dance
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Pelle the Conqueror Film/Video
Classics
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Staying Vertical Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Mar 18, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wild Sounds: Program Two Film/Video
WILD SOUNDS, Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dana Miller and Tony Bechara
on Carmen Herrera: Lines of Sight
Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events, Artist's Talks, Curator's Talks
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 5:30 PM
Performance Space