You are here

Calendar

E.g., 02/26/2017
Sixty Six Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Crystal Lake - Trailer This Woman’s Work:
Ericka Beckman, Cecilia Dougherty, and Jennifer Reeder
Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 12:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Modern Jungle Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 2:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Big_Sleep™ Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 5 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cocktail Reception Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
6 PM7 PM

Wexner Center Lower Lobby
The Illinois Parables Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Tom Spurgeon Film/Video
Comics-Related Events, Cosponsored Events, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wexner Center Store
Dave Douglas & Frank Woeste
DADA PEOPLE
Performing Arts
Jazz
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space
Nancy Rubins and Tyler Green in conversation Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events, Artist's Talks
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Starless Dreams Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pages 2017–18 Public Programs
Pages
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Burden Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Apr 15, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Signature Move Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Donny McCaslin Group Performing Arts
Jazz
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space
After the Storm Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7 PM throughFri, Apr 21, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Annual Meeting of the American Association for Italian Studies
and the Canadian Society for Italian Studies
Public Programs
Cosponsored Events
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
Lost and Beautiful Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Lure Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7 PM throughFri, Apr 28, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Deepak Chopra Special Events Sat, Apr 29, 2017 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Ohio Shorts Film/Video
Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater