You are here

Calendar

E.g., 03/26/2017
The Tree of Wooden Clogs Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 4, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Quiet Passion Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, May 5, 2017 7 PM throughSat, May 6, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Forgotten Space Film/Video
New Documentary
Tue, May 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
True Crime Journalist Amber Hunt & Accused Film/Video
Flyover Fest Events, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Thu, May 11, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Polyphonic Portraits of a New America Film/Video
New Documentary, Flyover Fest Events
Fri, May 12, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Found Footage Festival Film/Video
Flyover Fest Events
Sat, May 13, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
David Lynch: The Art Life Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 18, 2017 7 PM throughSat, May 20, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Katie Paterson, Totality, 2016. Mixed media, 32.7 in. diameter. Courtesy of the James Zang Collection, London and James Cohan, New York. Gray Matters Exhibitions Sat, May 20, 2017 throughSun, July 30, 2017
Galleries
Vijay Iyer Sextet Performing Arts
Jazz
Sat, May 20, 2017 7 PM throughSat, May 20, 2017 9 PM
Performance Space
Cinevent 2017
You’ll Never Get Rich
Her Man
Film/Video
Classics
Wed, May 24, 2017 7 PM throughWed, May 24, 2017 8:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Panique Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 25, 2017 7 PM throughFri, May 26, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Other Prom 2016, Jennie Key Photography for Kaleidoscope Youth Center. Other Prom: Outer Space Public Programs Sat, May 27, 2017
8 PM11 PM

Mershon Auditorium
Mershon Auditorium Stage
Jennifer and Kevin McCoy
Broker
Film/Video
The Box
Thu, June 1, 2017Fri, June 30, 2017
through
Fri, June 30, 2017Sat, July 29, 2017

The Box
Obit. Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 2, 2017 7 PM throughSat, June 3, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Art & Ecology:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers
Public Programs
Art & Ecology
Mon, June 5, 2017
Image courtesy of MODE. MODE Summit:
The 2017 Motion Design Educators Conference
Public Programs
Cosponsored Events
Wed, June 7, 2017
3:30 PM5:30 PM
throughFri, June 9, 2017
3:30 PM5:30 PM

Film/Video Theater
Harold and Lillian: A Hollywood Love Story Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, June 8, 2017 7 PM throughFri, June 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Gimme Shelter Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, June 15, 2017 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Mali Blues Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 16, 2017 7 PM throughSat, June 17, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Army of Shadows Film/Video
Jean-Pierre Melville at 100, Classics
Fri, June 23, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater