You are here

Calendar

E.g., 02/27/2017
A Rustling and Waking Within Public Programs
Writers' Readings and Author Events, Cosponsored Events
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 3 PM throughSat, Mar 11, 2017 2 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass; Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio HostPhoto by David Bazemore Three Acts, Two Dancers,
One Radio Host

Ira Glass, Monica Bill Barnes, Anna Bass
Performing Arts
Dance
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 8 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Pelle the Conqueror Film/Video
Classics
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Staying Vertical Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Mar 18, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wild Sounds: Program Two Film/Video
WILD SOUNDS, Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Dana Miller and Tony Bechara
on Carmen Herrera: Lines of Sight
Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events, Artist's Talks, Curator's Talks
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 4:30 PM
Performance Space
Our Heavenly Bodies
with live music by Coupler
Film/Video
Special Events
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Two Trains Runnin’ Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Mar 25, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Michael Tisserand Film/Video
Comics-Related Events, Cosponsored Events, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wexner Center Store
Still Dreaming
with Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, and Brian Blade
Performing Arts
Jazz
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7 PM throughWed, Mar 29, 2017 9 PM
Performance Space
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1 Film/Video
Special Events
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2 Film/Video
Special Events
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Opera and Lyric Theatre presents...
La rondine: A lyric comedy in three acts
Special Events Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 2, 2017 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Stephen Connolly
Machine Space
Film/Video
The Box
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 throughSun, Apr 30, 2017
The Box
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 3 Film/Video
Special Events
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Lebanese Rocket Society Film/Video
New Documentary
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Beth Gill
Catacomb
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 8 PM throughSun, Apr 9, 2017 2 PM
Performance Space
Sixty Six Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Crystal Lake - Trailer This Woman’s Work:
Ericka Beckman, Cecilia Dougherty, and Jennifer Reeder
Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 12:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Modern Jungle Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 2:30 PM
Film/Video Theater