You are here

Calendar

E.g., 06/27/2017
Michael Robinson
Mad Ladders
Film/Video
The Box
Mon, May 1, 2017 throughWed, May 31, 2017
The Box
Gray Matters Exhibitions Sat, May 20, 2017 throughSun, July 30, 2017
Galleries
Panique Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 25, 2017 7 PM throughFri, May 26, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Other Prom 2016, Jennie Key Photography for Kaleidoscope Youth Center. Other Prom: Outer Space Public Programs Sat, May 27, 2017
8 PM11 PM

Mershon Auditorium
Mershon Auditorium Stage
Jennifer and Kevin McCoy
Broker
Film/Video
The Box
Thu, June 1, 2017Fri, June 30, 2017
through
Fri, June 30, 2017Sat, July 29, 2017

The Box
Spring Exhibition Walk-In Tours Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, June 1, 2017 5 PM throughSun, July 30, 2017 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Obit. Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 2, 2017 7 PM throughSat, June 3, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Art & Ecology:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers
Public Programs
Art & Ecology
Mon, June 5, 2017
Image courtesy of MODE. MODE Summit:
The 2017 Motion Design Educators Conference
Public Programs
Cosponsored Events
Wed, June 7, 2017
3:30 PM5:30 PM
throughFri, June 9, 2017
3:30 PM5:30 PM

Film/Video Theater
Harold and Lillian: A Hollywood Love Story Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, June 8, 2017 7 PM throughFri, June 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Drinks with Docents Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, June 15, 2017
5 PM7 PM

Cafe
Gimme Shelter Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, June 15, 2017 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Mali Blues Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 16, 2017 7 PM throughSat, June 17, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Army of Shadows Film/Video
Jean-Pierre Melville at 100, Classics
Fri, June 23, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Léon Morin, Priest Film/Video
Jean-Pierre Melville at 100, Classics
Sat, June 24, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jeremy Deller and Cecilia Bengolea
Bom Bom’s Dream
Film/Video
The Box
Sat, July 1, 2017 throughMon, July 31, 2017
The Box
Leadbelly Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Thu, July 6, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Reflections in a Golden Eye Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Fri, July 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Sugarland Express Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Sat, July 8, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Day the Earth Stood Still Film/Video
Free Tuesday Matinees
Tue, July 11, 2017 1:30 PM
Film/Video Theater

Hours

Galleries
11 AM - 8 PM
Information Desk
9 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Cafe
8 AM - 4 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.
Wexner Center Store
10 AM - 8 PM
CLOSED Monday 5/29 for Memorial Day.